Vestry Elections and Annual Report


The Annual Meeting was held on January 21. Congratulations to those elected to serve.

Hank Kelly was elected to a one year term on the Vestry. (Class of 2018)
JoAnn Gray, Sandra Holmen, Alyssa Landahl, & Linda White were elected to 3-year terms. (Class of 2020)
Betsy Bayne was elected to serve one year as Cathedral Delegate to Convention.
The Annual Report can be viewed here, or picked up in the Cathedral Gallery.
Minutes (Draft) of the Annual Meeting held January 21, 2018 can be viewed here.