Diane Butler: Junior Warden
Charlie Hawkins: Senior Warden

Class of 2019
Shannon Baldwin
Katy Braziel
Mary Erwin
Paul Wilson-Scott

Class of 2020
Joanne Gray
Sandra Holmen: Clerk
Alyssa Landahl
Linda White

Class of 2021
Sandy Beery
Nate Roberts
David Tuttle
Elizabeth Williams

Reese Gateley
Bob St. John

Vestry Documents

  • Vestry Meeting Minutes: 2019
  • Annual Meeting  (including 2018 Annual Report and 2019 Budget): 2019
  • Draft minutes of Annual Meeting 2018
  • Vestry Meeting Minutes: 2018
  • Annual Report of the Cathedral for 2017